Meet the Young Adult Division Board

Young Adult Division 

Randy Whitlatch, Chair
Marcie Soloman, Co-Chair

Shalom Pittsburgh

Aviva Rosenberg
Laura Pechersky

National Young Leadership Cabinet

Kristen Keller, Chair
Becca Tobe, Co-Chair

Wechsler Leadership Development Institute

Mauricio Feldman, Chair
Yael Silk, Co-Chair


Aaron Morgenstern, Chair
Jennifer Ferris-Glick, Co-Chair
Joshua Farber, Co-Chair

Ben Gurion Society Co-Chairs

Kira and Josh Sunshine